Main content of the website

District Council

Meet the Mayor and Council

2022 - 2026

Mayor Darryl Krakowka 

Contact: dkrakowka@dtr.ca              Oath of Office

Mayor Krakowka Inaugural Address


Councillor Chris Norbury

Contact: cnorbury@dtr.ca                  Oath of Office


Councillor Roxanne Gulick

Contact: rgulick@dtr.ca              Oath of Office


Councillor Ron Hofman

Contact: rhofman@dtr.ca               Oath of Office


Councillor Luana Dusseault

Contact: ldusseault@dtr.ca               Oath of Office


Councillor Ken Klikach

Contact: kklikach@dtr.ca               Oath of Office


Councillor Nicole Noksana

Contact: nnoksana@dtr.ca                  Oath of Office