Main content of the website

Staff Directory


Contact Numbers


Town Hall
(250) 242-4242
Community Centre
(250) 242-4246
Fire Hall (Non-Emergency)
(250) 242-3939
Aquatic Centre
(250) 242-5255
Airport
(250) 242-5915
Golf Course Pro Shop
(250) 242-4656
Public Works Shop
(250) 242-3574
Public Works Emergency After Hours
(250) 242-3578
Recycle Building
(250) 242-1946
Water Treatment Plant
(250) 242-4046
Youth Centre
(250) 242-4046
Tumbler Ridge Public Library
(250) 242-4778



Administration
Chief Administrative Officer (Interim)
Aleen Torraville
Email: atorraville@dtr.ca
Executive Assistant
Karen Curry
Email: kcurry@dtr.ca
Director of Corporate Services
Aleen Torraville
Email: atorraville@dtr.ca
Deputy Director of Corporate Services
Vacant
Administrative Assistant/Front Desk
Colette Ernst
Email: cernst@dtr.ca



Community Services & Facilities
Director, Community & Human Resources
Iris Notley
Email: inotley@dtr.ca
Facilities Manager
Joy McKay
Email: jmckay@dtr.ca
Recreation Manager
Monica Pittman
Email: mpittman@dtr.ca
Maintenance Team Lead
Ken MacEachern
Email: kmaceachern@dtr.ca
Aquatics Team Lead
Taylor Osbourne
Email: tosbourne@dtr.ca
Fitness and Wellness Team Lead
Lindsey McQueen
Email: trcentre@dtr.ca
Administrator, Recreation (Programs)
Roxanne Trudeau
Email: trcentre@dtr.ca
Administrator, Community Services
Darlene Kallevik
Email: trcentre@dtr.ca



Economic Development & Tourism
Director, Economic Development & Tourism
Terese Finegan
Email: tfinegan@dtr.ca
Economic Development, Marketing & Design Coordinator
Jessie Olsen
Email: jolsen@dtr.ca



Finance
Chief Financial Officer
Vacant
Finance Manager
Dianna Gies
Email: dgies@dtr.ca
Accounting Coordinator
Tamara Dell
Email: tdell@dtr.ca
Finance Clerk
Ashlee MacKay
Email: amackay@dtr.ca
General Finance
Email: finance@dtr.ca



Human Resources
Director, Community & Human Resources
Iris Notley
Email: inotley@dtr.ca
Human Resources Specialist
Lisa Mackenzie
Email: lmackenzie@dtr.ca



Operations & Infrastructure
Director, Operations & Infrastructure
Jason Bradley
Email: jbradley@dtr.ca
Administrator, Public Works
Sandra Cutler
Email: scutler@dtr.ca
Utilities Team Lead
Sean Shea
Email: sshea@dtr.ca
Roads Team Lead
Brian Link
Email: blink@dtr.ca
Fleet Technician
Angela Zimmer
Email: azimmer@dtr.ca
Parks Maintenance Coordinator
Ella Head
Email: ehead@dtr.ca



Protective Services
Director, Protective Services | Fire Chief
Dustin Curry
Email: trfire@dtr.ca
Protective Services Specialist | Deputy Fire Chief
Mike Thibodeau
Email: mthibodeau@dtr.ca
Bylaw Enforcement Officer
Ann More
Email: amore@dtr.ca
General Bylaw Enforcement
Email: bylaw@dtr.ca